For further information about VFRS, membership enquiries or if you wish to engage our services, please contact us and we will respond to you ASAP

Victorian Fire & Rescue Squad
Email: mailvfrs@gmail .com
Phone: 0419 411 271

Management committee

President: Steve McCall
Vice President: Neil Wilson
Chief Fire Marshal: Phil Craig
Secretary Treasurer: Jeanette Craig

Andrew Harris
Stuart Sinclair